The Wait For Those Three Words…

I’m waiting for that day,
For those three words she’ll say,
I’ll hold her hands,
Walk with her on beach side sands,
I’ll walk hand in hand till my feet aches,
I’ll take her boating in scenic lakes,
I’ll talk to her from the time the sun rises in the morning,
Till even past when the sun sets in the evening,
Thoughts and memories of her will always race in my mind,
Even in my dreams she’ll be the one I want to find,
Even if countless hours flies,
I can keep looking into her eyes,
To the whole world in my way,
I’ve got the best girl I’ll say,
I’ll take her to all the places I’ve ever been,
I’ll show her all the beautiful sights she has never seen,
I’ll shower her with hugs and kisses everyday,
I’ll give her my happiness and take her sorrow any-day,
I’ll care for her with all my heart,
It’s the least I could do on my part,
All these things I’ll surely do,
I wait until that day,
For those three words she’ll say!

23637_1349047198618_7957392_a

Leave a Reply

