Fate of Love

She left me here all alone
In all these years tat I’ve known,
this is the most painful time of all,
between us there has come a wall,
I’m not saying she’s wrong nor I’m right,
however I wish with all my might,
this is how life really is,
with all my heart she’s the one whom I miss,
moved on is what she says she’s did,
all our memories she has got rid,
I just can’t do the same,
because I don’t want to even try doing so and I’ll take the blame,
weeks have gone past now,
but it seems like years I don’t know how,
her memories in my heart,
her words in my mind,
her name in my lips,
her eyes in mine,
I shall bear till the end of time!

15303_1391144211017_5318818_n

Leave a Reply

